19th 20th 21st

Standard

Husband has been back and now gone again. Off to do some work up north somewhere.

So when he was back we ate only fish and vegetables mainly to get as many nutrients into him before he lives on chicken and chip takeaways for the next two weeks.

I have got out of sync with my month blog mission but hope to get back into it.
I snuck in a weigh in last night and lost .5 lb which takes me to 10stone 8lbs.

I’m not going to lie I was a little disappointed not because I thought I deserved to have lost more ( I don’t) but because I just like to lose more than that! But press on. I’m in a good zone diet wise at the moment and just hope hope and hope some more that it continues.

I’m struggling exercise wise to fit anything in at the moment which is bugging me. I’d really like to start jogging properly and enter a local park run eventually as a goal but what with no reliable childcare ( husband and his dodgy shifts) I am stuck. Annoying.

We didn’t do much today so it was a freebie day activity wise and I have started a deep clean/ Declutter of the house while husband is away. I’m going to do hopefully a room each day so as not to ignore little smiler too much play wise but it’ll probably end up being a bit of a room each day. He is high maintenance at the moment.

Foodie wise it might be a bit boring this week but I shall try and get back into blogging about it none the less. With only ten days left of the month it would be a shame not to 🙂

Leave a Reply

